100 Brand New Sounds For The Incredible XILS 4

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 25 of the 100 patches in the collection and was made with no external FX aside from those that are onboard XILS 4 itself. Only compression and limiting were used to even out levels and prevent clipping.

Collection contains an assortment of leads, pads, bass, plucks, bells, synths, keys and FX.

The introductory price for this library is $10. This price will ONLY be good for the first 20 units sold. After that, the price goes up to $19.95.

Get Yours NOW For Just $10

Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

PS – Don't forget to check out my other sound libraries HERE