128 Brand New Sounds For The Incredible VirtualCZ

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 30 of the 128 patches in the collection and was made with no external FX aside from those that are onboard VirtualCZ itself. Only Compression and Limiting was used to even out levels and prevent clipping.

Collection Contains:

This collection is ONLY is fxb vst 2 format. It does not support audio units or any other format. So if you can't load vst 2 fxb format, this collection will NOT work in your DAW.

This collection currently sells for $10. I reserve the right to raise this price at any time. When I do, the new price will be $24.95.

Get Yours NOW For Just $10

Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Don't forget to check out my other libraries HERE