150 Brand New Sounds For The Incredible Thorn

Collection Contains

15 ARP

10 Bass

10 Bells

10 FX

15 Glitch SEQ

10 Keys

20 Leads

20 Pads

10 Plucked

15 SEQ

15 Synths

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 25 of the 150 patches in the collection and was made with no external FX.

All patches have some form of mod wheel modulation. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

This collection normally sells for $29.95

But the first 20 customers can get their copy for just...


Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

PS – Don't forget to check out my other sound libraries HERE