150 Brand New Sounds For The Incredible Syn'X 2

Collection Contains

14 ARP

14 Bass

6 Bells

9 Chord

7 FX

12 Keys

17 Leads

17 Pads

5 Percussion

13 SEQ

15 Splits

15 Synths

6 Wind

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 40 of the 150 patches in the collection and was made with no external FX.

Each patch has some form of mod wheel modulation. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

This collection currently sells for $20. I reserve the right to raise this price at any time. When I do, the new price will be $39.95

Get Yours NOW For Just $20

Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee