300 Brand New Sounds For Sugar Bytes Factory and Cyclop

Factory Collection Contains


10 Bass

7 Bells

5 Drums-Perc

23 FX

5 Keys

24 Leads

24 Pads

8 Plucked

16 Synths

Cyclop Contains 150 Of The Most Unusual Sounds You'll Hear

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo was made with no external FX.

Each patch has some form of mod wheel modulation. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

This is a 2 for 1 sale. Two libraries (normally $15 each) for the price of 1. I reserve the right to raise this price at any time.

Get Yours NOW For JUST $15

Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

PS – Don't forget to check out my other sound libraries HERE