150 Brand New Sounds For The Incredible Repro-5

Collection Contains

13 Bass

12 Bells

22 FX

10 Keys

28 Leads

27 Pads

14 Plucked

24 Synths

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 40 of the 150 patches in the collection and was made with no external FX.

All patches have some form of mod wheel modulation. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

This collection normally sells for $29.95

But you can pick up yours below for a LIMITED TIME ONLY for just...


Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

PS – Don't forget to check out my other sound libraries HERE