125 Brand New Sounds For The Incredible Rayblaster

Collection Contains


14 Bass

10 Bells

9 FX

11 Keys

23 Leads

24 Pads

7 Plucked

12 Synth

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 25 of the 125 patches in the collection and was made with no external FX. Only compression and limiting were used to even out levels.

Each patch has some form of mod wheel modulation. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

This collection currently sells for $10. I reserve the right to raise this price at any time. When I do, the new price will be $24.95

Get Yours NOW For Just $10

Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee