150 Brand New Sounds For The Incredible PolyM

12 Bass

7 Bells

4 Brass

16 FX

9 Keys

27 Leads

19 Pads

4 Plucked

22 Splits

7 Strings

23 Synths

Click Here For Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 25 of the 150 presets and was made with no external FX. Just compression and limiting to even out levels and prevent clipping.

Most patches have some form of mod wheel modulation. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

This collection normally sells for $29.95

But you can pick up yours below for a LIMITED TIME ONLY for just...


Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

PS – Don't forget to check out my other sound libraries HERE