150 Brand New Sounds For Poly KB III

Collection Contains

18 ARP

10 Bass

10 Bells

10 FX

10 Keys

20 Leads

22 Pads

10 Plucked

20 SEQ

20 Synth

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 35 of the 150 patches and was made with no external FX.

Each patch has some form of mod wheel modulation and aftertouch. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

This collection currently sells for $15. I reserve the right to raise this price at any time. When I do, the new price will be $29.95.

Get Yours NOW For Just $15

Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

PS – Don't forget to check out my other sound libraries HERE