150 Brand New Sounds For The Incredible Nave

Collection Contains

13 ARP

13 Atmosphere

13 Bass

10 FX

18 Keys

35 Leads

35 Pads

13 Vocal

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 40 of the 150 patches in the collection and was made with no external FX.

Each patch has some form of mod wheel modulation. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

This collection currently sells for $15. I reserve the right to raise this price at any time. When I do, the new price will be $29.95

Get Yours NOW For Just $15

Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee