300 Brand New Sounds For The Incredible MPowerSynth

Collection Contains


26 Bass

26 Bells

15 Digital

16 Keys

66 Leads

63 Pads

21 Plunks

26 Synths

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 40 of the 300 patches in the collection and was made with no external FX.

Each patch has some form of mod wheel modulation. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

This collection currently sells for $25. I reserve the right to raise the price at any time. When I do, the new price will be $49.95

Get Yours NOW For Just $25

Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee