150 Brand New Sounds For The Incredible LuSH-101

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 40 of the 150 patches in the collection and was made with no external FX aside from those that are onboard LuSH-101 itself. Only limiting was used to prevent clipping.

Collection Contains

15 ARP

15 Bass

12 Bells

15 FX

12 Keys

27 Leads

27 Pads

11 Plucks

16 Synths

The introductory price for this library is $15. This price will ONLY be good for the first 20 units sold. After that, the price goes up to $29.95.

Get Yours NOW For Just $15

Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

PS – Don't forget to check out my other sound libraries HERE