150 Brand New Sounds For The Incredible Hive

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 40 of the 150 patches in the collection and was made with no external FX aside from those that are onboard Hive itself.

Collection Contains

18 ARP

10 Bass

10 Bells

13 FX

8 Keys

25 Leads

25 Pads

10 Plucks

18 SEQ

13 Synths

The introductory price for this library is $15. This price will ONLY be good for the first 20 units sold. After that, the price goes up to $29.95.

Get Yours NOW For Just $15

Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

PS – Don't forget to check out my other sound libraries HERE