150 Brand New Sounds For The Incredible Electra 2

Collection Contains


13 Bass

13 Bells

10 FX

13 Keys

28 Leads

28 Pads

12 Plucked

12 Synth

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo was made with no external FX.

Each patch has some form of mod wheel modulation. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

This collection currently sells for $15. I reserve the right to raise this price at any time. When I do, the new price will be $29.95

Get Yours NOW For Just $15

Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

PS – Don't forget to check out my other sound libraries HERE