128 Brand New Sounds For The Incredible Discovery Pro

**NOTE* Make sure you have version 6.5 to be able to use this sound library

Collection Contains


10 Bass

10 Bells

11 FX

10 Keys

21 Leads

21 Pads

10 Plucked

10 Synth

5 Splits

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 16 of the 128 patches in the collection and was made with no external FX.

Each patch has some form of mod wheel modulation. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

This collection currently sells for $10. I reserve the right to raise this price at any time. When I do, the new price will be $24.95

Get Yours NOW For Just $10

Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

PS – Don't forget to check out my other sound libraries HERE