128 Brand New Sounds For Carbon Electra

** IMPORTANT** Library Will Overwrite Your User Library. So Make Sure You Export Your User Library BEFORE Importing This One

13 ARP

11 Bass

12 Bells

10 FX

10 Keys

16 Leads

16 Pads

11 Plucked

16 SEQ

13 Synths

Click Here For Soundcloud Demo

Demo contains 25 of the 128 presets and was made with no external FX. Just limiting to prevent clipping.

All patches have some form of mod wheel modulation. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

The first 20 sold can get this for just $10. After 20 are sold, the price goes up to $19.95

Pick up yours below for a LIMITED TIME ONLY for just...


Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

PS – Don't forget to check out my other sound libraries HERE