250 Brand New Sounds For ArcSyn

Collection Contains


18 Bass

18 Bells

36 FX

18 Keys

40 Leads

46 Pads

15 Plucked

28 Synths

Listen To My Soundcloud Demo

Demo was made with no external FX.

Each patch has some form of mod wheel modulation. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

This collection currently sells for $25. I reserve the right to raise this price at any time. When I do, the new price will be $49.95

Get Yours NOW For Just $25

Click On The Graphic Below This Line To Purchase

Comes with an unconditional 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

PS – Don't forget to check out my other sound libraries HERE